Preston Docks – 3/4 May 2015 (Bank Holiday)

Posted by 20 Apr, 2015

Next event

Rounds 6 and 7 Preston Docks MX, Wallend Road, Preston. PR2 2HW.

Click here to book in on-line or Please call/text Cheryl on 07973 553 289.

 Priority entry will be given to full club members until Saturday 25 April.

Entry Fees: – Auto £20, 65cc to Rookie £30,

All adult groups £35

MCF licence required or one event MCF licence available at sign-on @ £10 (covers both days)

Non-member entry fees are +£5 per day.

Licences must be avaialble to be shown at sign on. No licence, no ride

(0) Comment Categories : Uncategorized

Barnoldswick – 18/19 April 2015

Posted by 30 Mar, 2015

Although a little chilly at times, it was great to see the sun this weekend and a mega turnout resulting in some fantastic racing. Results will be posted shortly and Photos will be uploaded to our Facebook page

Thank you to all that contributed, particularly those who put a full weekend shift in with clerking, marshalling, lap scoring etc. it is really appreciated.


Auto start action

(0) Comment Categories : Uncategorized

Bleak Hall – 28/29 March 2015

Posted by 16 Mar, 2015

A tough day at Bleak Hall on the Saturday and a Sunday wash-out. However, thanks must go to the riders, marshals and officials who braved the conditions and gave us some great racing to watch.

Photos will be on our Facebook pages and you can view the results by Clicking here

(0) Comment Categories : Uncategorized

DMP, Finningley – 14/15 March 2015

Posted by 15 Mar, 2015

What a great weekend at Doncaster Moto Park. Some great racing, weather not too shabby as well. We have uploaded all our photos on Facebook and MMX Photo have posted lots up too.

Click here for results.

Thank you to all and hope to see you in two weeks at Bleak Hall

New Image 1


(0) Comment Categories : Uncategorized

2015 Season

Posted by 2 Jan, 2015

Welcome to 2015 and hope you’re all ready to get racing.

We look forward to seeing you at the first rounds at DMP, Finningley on 14/15 March 2015 for which booking in will open a couple of weeks prior and published on here

Click for Membership and Licence info


(0) Comment Categories : Uncategorized